FANDOM


Hako Kuroi (黒衣ハコ, Kuroi Hako) est une genin du village caché de Konoha et une membre de l'Équipe 25.

Personnalité Modifier

Hako est une personne très simple avec un comportement mélancolique. Elle est très libre et très ouverte avec ses opinions, et peut également être très directe. En plus de sa nature directe, elle est extrêmement perspicace, capable de remarquer les moindres détails à partir d'une observation rapide. À partir de là, elle peut rapidement discerner la nature d'une personne et sa vie pour en tirer les conclusions qui s’imposent.

Apparence Modifier

Hako a les cheveux bleu foncé et les yeux roses qui sont souvent obstrués par sa frange. Sa tenue consiste en une robe noire avec une cape, ainsi que des gants et un ruban sur la tête. De plus, elle semble porter en permanence sa peluche lapin vêtue d'un bandeau frontal.

Compétences Modifier

Ninjutsu Modifier

Hako est capable de manipuler des marionnettes. Contrairement à la plupart des utilisateurs de marionnettes, elle n'exige pas l'utilisation de ses mains, elle est capable de les garder libres pour d'autres tâches tout en les faisant bouger comme si elles étaient seules. Elle possède également des compétences en fûinjutsu, capable d'immobiliser ses adversaires et également d'en augmenter la puissance en la travaillant à l'unisson avec d'autres utilisateurs.[1]

Nouvelle Ère Modifier

Entrée à l'Académie Modifier

Article détaillé : Entrée à l'Académie Le jour de la cérémonie d'entrée, alors que tout le monde cherchait Boruto Uzumaki qui était absent, il apparut soudainement, écrasant un train dans le Monument aux Hokage, laissant Hako émerveillée par ses singeries.

Plus tard, elle fut assignée à la classe de Shino qui fut chargée de suivre un programme de travail qui n'était pas du ressort des shinobi afin de mieux comprendre son mode de vie.

Voyage scolaire Modifier

Article détaillé : Voyage scolaire Hako et sa classe se rendirent au village de Kiri pour une sortie pédagogique sur le terrain, où ils furent accueillis par leur guide, Kagura Karatachi.

Examens de fin d'études Modifier

Article détaillé : Examens de fin d'études Lors des Examens de fin d'études, Konohamaru Sarutobi assomma Hako, ainsi que Tsuru Itoi et Renga Kokubô, laissant les trois aspirants inconscients. Plus tard, ils suivirent le plan de Boruto, et furent en mesure d'éliminer les autres surveillants et firent face à Kakashi pour lui prendre une clochette. En dépit de leur assaut en groupe, Kakashi repoussa facilement tous les étudiants. Cependant, les attaques lancées n'étaient que des leurres pour prendre au piège le Sixième Hokage dans une Cercle Lumino-Filaire exécutée en groupe. Malgré leurs efforts, Kakashi fut encore capable de les défaire. Finalement, le temps s’était écoulé sans que personne n’ait eu de clochette. Cependant, Kakashi choisit quand même de faire réussir tout le monde pour avoir accomplit le véritable objectif de l'épreuve ; le travail d'équipe et la loyauté. Plus tard, elle fut intégrée à l'Équipe 25 avec Hôki Taketori et Renga Kokubô.

Arc Gang Byakuya Modifier

Article détaillé : Arc Gang Byakuya Avec les vols incessants perpétués par le Gang Byakuya à Konoha, l'Équipe 25 fut assignée aux côtés d'autres équipes de genin pour aider à capturer ces bandits. Cependant, les genin n'étaient pas autorisés à engager le combat sans l'aide d'un chûnin ou d'un shinobi de rang supérieur.

Plus tard, alors que leur sensei jônin qui était responsable de leur équipe était blessé et mis hors service, l'Équipe 25 commença à effectuer constamment des missions de rang D. Finalement, ils furent affectés au tri des colis au bureau de poste. Hôki commença à donner toutes sortes d'ordres qui agaçaient rapidement ses coéquipiers. L'équipe fut approchée par Sukea, qui vérifiait leur travail. Boruto et Sarada apparurent soudainement, ils participaient à une enquête des colis piégés contenant des bombes. Alors que Hôki voulait aider à ranger, Renga et Hako refusèrent de continuer à travailler avec Hôki. Avant de partir, Hôki se rendit compte qu'il y avait encore plus de bombes en circulation. Laissant de côté leurs différents, l'Équipe 25 décida de travailler en équipe, en mettant à profit leurs forces personnelles pour trouver les bombes restantes et éviter un désastre. Par la suite, à la demande de Sukea, Hôki s'excusa pour ses ordres excessifs, amenant Renga et Hako à s'excuser également pour leurs erreurs. Plus tard, l'Équipe 25 fut officiellement réaffectée sous le commandement de Saï.

Anecdotes Modifier

  • « Kuroi » (黒衣) signifie « vêtement noir »

Références Modifier

  1. Boruto, épisode 37
Sauf mention contraire, le contenu de la communauté est disponible sous licence CC-BY-SA  .

FANDOM


editHako Kuroi Camera font awesome Browse icon
Hako
黒衣ハコ Kuroi Hako
Debut
Anime Boruto Episode #1
Appears in Anime, Novel
Voice Actors
Japanese
English
Personal
Sex Gender Female Female
Height
  • Gaiden: 129 cm
    1.29 m
    4.232 ft
    50.787 in
Classification
Affiliation
Team
Rank
Ninja Rank
Jutsu

Hako Kuroi (黒衣ハコ, Kuroi Hako) is a genin from Konohagakure and a member of Team 25.

Personality

Hako is a very straight-forward person with a melancholic demeanour. She is very free and open with her opinions and likewise can be very blunt. Along with this direct nature, she is extremely perceptive, able to notice the smallest of details from a quick observation. From this, she can quickly discern the nature of person and their life to make correct conclusions on situations at hand.

Appearance

Hako has dark blue hair and pink eyes that are often obstructed by her bangs. Her outfit consists of a black dress with a cape, as well as gloves and a ribbon on her head. Additionally, she seems to carry her rabbit plushie wearing a Konoha forehead protector with her at all times.

Abilities

Ninjutsu

Hako is able to manipulate puppets. Seemingly unlike most puppet users, she does not require the usage of her hands, able to keep them free for other tasks while still making her puppets move about as if on their own. She also has some skill in fūinjutsu, able to immobilise her foes in the field of her technique and likewise increase the power of it by working in unison with other users.[1] Sometime after becoming a genin, she was also trained in medical ninjutsu.[2]

New Era

Academy Entrance Arc

On the day of the entrance ceremony, as everyone began looking for an absent Boruto Uzumaki, he suddenly appeared, crashing a train into the Hokage Monument, which left Hako amazed at his antics.

Later, her class was assigned by Shino Aburame to shadow a non-shinobi workplace to better understand its lifestyle.

School Trip Arc

Hako and her class went to Kirigakure for a field trip, where they were greeted by their tour guide, Kagura Karatachi.

Graduation Exams Arc

During the graduation exams, Hako was knocked out by Konohamaru Sarutobi, alongside Tsuru Itoi and Renga Kokubō, leaving all three of them unconscious. Later, following Boruto's plan, they were able to eliminate the other proctors and face Kakashi Hatake to take the bell from him. Despite their group assault, Kakashi easily repelled all the students. This however proved to be a setup to get the Sixth Hokage in a group String Light Formation. Despite their effort, Kakashi was still able to hold them off. Ultimately, time ran out with no one getting the bell. However, Kakashi still chose to pass everyone as they succeeded in the test's true goal; teamwork and loyalty. Later, she was put on Team 25 alongside Hōki Taketori and Renga Kokubō.

Byakuya Gang arc

With the continued thefts performed by the Byakuya Gang throughout Konohagakure, Team 25 was assigned alongside the other genin teams to help stop the self-proclaimed noble thieves. However, the genin were not permitted to engage the Byakuya Gang without aid from a chūnin or higher-ranked shinobi.

Later, while their jōnin sensei was injured and put off duty, Team 25 began doing constant D-Rank missions. Eventually they were assigned to help with sorting packages at the post office. Hōki began giving all kinds of commands that quickly got on his team-mates nerve. The team was soon approached by Sukea, who was checking in on their work. Boruto and Sarada suddenly appeared, helping with an investigation on a mail bomber. After their fellow classmates diffused a bomb, while Hōki wanted to help out, Renga and Hako refused to continue working with Hōki any more than they were officially assigned. Before leaving, Hōki realised that there were more bombs still in circulation. Putting aside their differences, Team 25 decided to work together, working to their personal strengths to find the remaining bombs and avert disaster. Afterwards, at the suggestion of Sukea, Hōki apologised for his excessive commands, leading Renga and Hako to also apologise for their mistakes. Later, Team 25 was official reassigned to the command of Sai Yamanaka.

Sometime later, after Sumire Kakei resigned from her genin team to join the Scientific Ninja Weapons Team, Hako joined her friends in a farewell party for the former class rep.

Mujina Bandits Arc

When Sai learned that the visiting Fire Daimyō, Ikkyū Madoka was randomly gathering a very large sum of money, Sai and his team went to confront him. During which, Hako and her fellow genin found various members of the Mujina Bandits had infiltrated the village and swiftly captured them. They learned that Ikkyū's, Tentō, was kidnapped by the bandits. Team 25 quickly went to work to save the boy, only to learn that Tentō was already saved by Team 7 and also captured the bandit's leader Shojoji. In the anime, Hako later began taking medical ninjutsu training as it became mandatory that at least one member of team be a medical-nin.

Trivia

  • Befitting her appearance, "Kuroi" (黒衣) means "black clothes".

References

  1. Boruto episode 37
  2. Boruto episode 152


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.